Unfortunately, deleting a sent message is currently not possible. Check carefully that everything is correct before clicking send! This prevents mistakes afterwards.
Can I delete a sent message?
1 min read
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Thanks, we read every comment.