When a training plan ends, it automatically disappears from the member's app and is marked expired. The member can no longer view or follow it. The coach can still choose to let the training plan continue.
What happens when a training plan ends?
1 min read
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
Thanks, we read every comment.